The Rabid Babies CD (Dead Beat Records, 2008)

by Mac Blackout

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Mac Blackout "The Rabid Babies" 15 song CD on Dead Beat Records 2008

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Rabid Babies CD (Dead Beat Records, 2008) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $6 USD or more 




Songs from the 15 song Mac Blackout "Rabid Babies" CD only release on Dead Beat Records 2008

Full CD Track List:
1. Year of the Rat
2. Pocket for Everything
3. Darlin' Don't You See
4. Six
5. I Scream Colors
6. Who' Gonna Set the Fire
7. Solitary State
8. New Breed Intro.
9. We're Best Friends
10. I'm Gonna Murder My Love My Baby
11. The Electric Shake
12. Fifteen Minutes of Famous Screams
13. Molten Emissions
14. The House is on Fire
15. Johny Spit

Bonus Track:
The Rabid Babies


released January 2, 2008

All songs written, performed, and recorded by Mac Blackout 2004-2007
©Mac Blackout 2008



all rights reserved


Mac Blackout Chicago, Illinois

Mac Blackout

Functional Blackouts: guitar/vocals
Daily Void: guitar/vocals
Mickey: vocals
New Rose Alliance: vocals
Mac Blackout Band: guitar/vocals
Mac Blackout: all inst/recording
... more

contact / help

Contact Mac Blackout

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code